Believethechild's Blog


Why?

Why is everyone and everything so annoying today?

Where ever I go or what ever I do I cant get any space to think or breath. Everyone is winding me up and I seem to be in a constant state of anger today. Even my dog is getting on my nerves and he is just an animal.

I used to be so laid back you know, what ever happened happened and so on but now that side of me seems to have gone and I dont like it at all.

Everytime I see a police car I wanna just go and have a go at them and shout WHY ARNT YOU DOING SOMETHING but all that will do is get me arrested.

Turn the TV on and apart from rubbish programs its just Christmas adverts argggggggggggg I doont wanna know about christmas, there isnt gonna be one for me this year.

Thats my latest rant over – had to get that off my chest 😦

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

